MOE School Terms & School Holidays 2023

Here are the Dates for School Terms and School Holidays for Primary, Secondary Schools in Singapore.


School Term 1 will start on 3rd January 2023 and end on 17 November 2023.


Important School Term and School Holiday Dates:

Term 1, 2023

03 Jan, Tuesday - 10 Mar, Friday

Term 1 Holiday (March Holidays)

11 Mar, Saturday - 19 Mar, Sunday

Term 2, 2023

20 Mar, Monday - 26 May, Friday

Term 2 Holiday (June Holidays)

27 May, Saturday - 25 Jun, Sunday

Term 3, 2023

26 Jun, Monday - 01 Sept, Friday

Term 3 Holiday (Sept Holidays)

02 Sept, Saturday - 10 Sept, Sunday

Term 4, 2023

11 Sept, Monday - 17 Nov, Friday


School Holidays & Public Holidays 2023:


New Year's Day

01 Jan, Sunday

Day after New Year's Day

02 Jan, Monday

Chinese New Year

22 Jan, Sun - 23 Jan, Monday

Day after Chinese New Year

24 Jan, Tuesday

Good Friday

07 Apr, Friday

Hari Raya Puasa

22 Apr, Saturday

Off in Lieu for Hari Raya Puasa

24 Apr, Monday

Labour Day

01 May, Monday

Vesak Day

02 Jun, Friday

Hari Raya Haji

29 Jun, Thursday

Youth Day

02 July, Sunday

Day after Youth Day

03 July, Monday

National Day

09 Aug, Wednesday